Book Covers That Look Alike

During my days working at the library. I see a lot of book covers.  As a result, I started to notice that I thought a lot of them looked alike, so I started a fun little project of keeping a file of books I think look alike.  Naturally. a lot of the ones that look alike are because they are for books written by the same author, but often that is not the case. I’m sure it is often the same person creating them, but I still find it interesting. I thought it would be fun to occasionally post those to this blog.  I’d love to have some interaction going with this, so if you have some that you think are similar as well, please feel free to share.  Here is my first set of book covers to start this off:

 

 

Leave a Reply

